• Congress Theme: Social Psychiatry in a Rapidly Changing World   |   WASP 2016 PG Quiz   |   Results of WASP YP Fellowship   |   Highlights of Scientific Programme: Plenary Lectures
Young Psychiatrist Fellowship WASP 2016 PG Quiz One Day Registration PG Students Exhibition/Sponsorship Scientific Sessions

Results of WASP Young Psychiatrist Fellowship Plenary Lectures Highlights



Read More



Read More



Read More



Read More

Welcome Message

From the Organising Committee

Dear Colleagues,

The Indian Association for Social Psychiatry invites you to the XXII World Congress of the World Association for Social Psychiatry, being held at New Delhi on 30th November - December 4th 2016. We assure you a stimulating scientific programme with participation from the world leaders in social psychiatry.

New Delhi is a vibrant, affordable, colorful and friendly city with thousands of years of culture and history. The city is well connected by International and Domestic flights and boasts of a wide range of hotels, including 5 star and budget hotels to suit the requirement of each delegate. Being part of Golden Triangle Tour, gives you the opportunity to include one of many options of pre & post congress tours as well as a variety of day trips for you and your accompanying guests.

Read More


World Psychiatric Association
Indian Psychiatric Society

Conference Highlights


Early Bird Registration: Closed
Discounted Registration: 30 September 2016
One Day Registration for PG Students: 30 September 2016
Submission of Symposium / Workshop: Closed
Submission of Free paper: Closed
Submission of Poster: Closed
Young Psychiatrist Fellowship: Closed